Text Marketing Help Center

Help Article

OR

How do I upgrade or downgrade my plan?

Found in: Billing/Pricing

Upgrading or downgrading your plan is incredibly easy. You can do so with just a few clicks of a button. Login to your Dashboard, and click the account icon in the upper right hand corner. Then, click My Account.

Then, click My Plan, which can be found on the left hand side. From there, you will see a green button on the right hand side that reads Change Plan. Click this button to upgrade or downgrade.

You're in excellent hands. We work with some of the world's greatest companies.