Text Marketing Help Center

Help Article

OR

Can I delete my subscribers without deleting my textword?

Found in: Contacts

Yes you can! Although most people don't have a reason to "zero out" their subscriber list, some do. If you need to delete your subscribers, follow these steps...

  1. Login to your SlickText dashboard.
  2. Click Textwords in the navigation bar.
  3. Find the textword you'd like to remove the contacts from and click Options then Settings.
  4. On the left hand side, towards the bottom, click the link that says Delete Subscribers.
  5. From the page you land on, simply type the word DELETE in all caps. Then enter the password you use to login to SlickText and click the Delete Subscribers button.
  6. All of your contacts will be deleted.

You're in excellent hands. We work with some of the world's greatest companies.