Help Center > Billing/Pricing > Will I Lose My Information If I Upgrade My Plan?
Will I Lose My Information If I Upgrade My Plan?
Upon upgrading, you will NOT lose any account information. Upgrading your plan simply adds additional texts and/or textwords to your account. All information will stay put.
The same may not always hold true when downgrading your plan. If you downgrade your plan, you may be required to remove textwords from your account if the plan size you are downgrading to has a lower allotment than the textwords currently being used.