When Will I Be Billed?
Found in: Billing/Pricing
The renewal of your SlickText service happens on the anniversary of your original paid sign up date. Upgrading in the middle of your billing period will not change the billing date. Upgrading does however force an immediate, pro-rated charge to take place on your account.
If you had signed up on a free account with Slicktext, then upgraded to a paid plan at a later date, your bill will renew based on the date you had upgraded to a paid plan. All invoices are able to be viewed under your plan options in your SlickText account.