SlickText Help Center Article

OR

If I Upgrade My Plan, Will My Billing Date Change?

Found in: Billing/Pricing

When you upgrade, your billing date will not change unless you're upgrading from a free plan. We will simply prorate your messages and immediately charge you the difference. The next time your billing date comes around, your payment will process automatically for the full amount of the current plan size of your account.

You're in excellent hands. We work with some of the world's greatest companies.