Text Marketing Help Center

Help Article

OR

How do I delete a textword, but still keep the contacts?

Found in: Textwords

If you want to replace an old textword with a new one, but still keep the contacts associated with that word, set up your new textword, then use our merge tool to move your contacts over. After your contacts are merged, you can then delete the old textword. Do not delete it before, as your contacts will be lost.

You're in excellent hands. We work with some of the world's greatest companies.