SlickText Help Center Article

OR

How Do I Add More Users or Team Members to My Account?

Found in: SlickText Basics

Giving other team members access to your SlickText account has never been easier. What's even better, there is no limit to amount of team members you can add to your SlickText account! To get started...

  • Click on your name at the top right of the account
  • Manage Team
  • Add a Team Member

From here, fill in your coworker's information, including email. Then, there are 3 levels of access they can be given which changes what they see upon logging into the account.

  • Admin - Full account access, including personal info, billing, adjusting plan size, and more. This it the same level of access as the account holder.
  • Manager - Full account access to all features, textwords, contacts, etc. Does not have access to the "My Account" tab which houses personal info such as billing.
  • Textword Specific - Users have access to a textword(s), the contacts, features, sending a message, and analytics for that textword(s).
  • Textword Specific (Read Only) - Users with this level of access will have access only to visuals within your SlickText, and only for the textwords assigned to them. No editing options are made available, including the auto reply, drip campaigns, and core features. No message sending can happen here either. The only usable feature within the account with this access level is the launching of the loyalty program.

You're in excellent hands. We work with some of the world's greatest companies.